Reviews

Fast Eddie's Tire Pros & Automotive Repair


425-355-7110
8810 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98208
47.918224 -122.232121
http://fasteddie.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (69)


 5     Lee 09/21/2017
Extremely pleased!

 5     Betty-Ed 09/21/2017
OH MY YOU AND YOUR SERVICE ARE SPECTACULAR

 5     Don 08/30/2017
I took my 1994 Dodge Intrepid into them. It was making a clunking sound from the front end. My steering was loose and I did not feel safe. They tore the front end apart and replaced with needed to be replaced and now my car drives great. I trust Fast Eddie's with my car and my wife's Jeep. They are very honest and do a great job.

 5     Mario 08/24/2017
Best service in town!! I have had my vehicle serviced here since we moved to Everett and i have never been disappointed with the service. Thanks guys

 5     Larry/Paula 08/13/2017

 5     Leslie 08/12/2017
You always provide the best service in a timely manner and it always fits my budget. Thank you for the best Customer Service I have seen in a while. Thanks again.
Shop Comment
Thank you Leslie!!

 5     Jim 08/10/2017

 5     Daniel 07/27/2017

 5     Carol/Bob 07/06/2017
Great service, very friendly and never had to have anything redone. Keep up the great work !!!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you wo much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it.

 5     Eddy 06/29/2017

 5     Greg 06/15/2017
Great service -- I love Fast Eddie's
Shop Comment
Thank you Greg!

 5     Tyler 06/12/2017
these guys do good work!

 5     Terry 05/28/2017
These guys are awesome! Super service at a reasonable rate. Feels like the "good ole days" of personalized service. And a flower for the ladies, too.

 5     Jason/Shelby 05/04/2017
Always great dependable service.

 5     James 04/28/2017
you guys are great.you always help to make the right choices so I get the services that are needed. and you get the job done quickly. thank you

 5     Ron 04/24/2017
I've been doing business here for over twenty years and I wouldn't think of taking my vehicles anywhere else. That should say it all. Ron Holmes

 5     Elvira 03/03/2017
Very friendly staff who took care of my vehicle fast ! Thank you !!!

 5     Don 02/25/2017
My wipers stopped working. They replaced only the broken linkage, and not the whole setup. I needed my car fixed that day, and they did what they said and didn't get me for hundreds more. I would have paid much more, but they did only what needed to be done, and I appreciate that. Fast Eddies has a customer for life. Whether it is my 1994 Dodge Intrepid (which I love), or my 2012 Jeep Liberty, or my Chevy 4x4, Fast Eddies is my new car doctor.

 5     Bob 02/03/2017
Good job done in a timely manner

 5     Eileen 01/26/2017
Great as always!

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: