We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fast Eddie's Tire Pros & Automotive Repair
425-355-7110
8810 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98208
47.918224 -122.232121
http://fasteddie.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
73 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Garret 11/08/2017
Outstanding family run business that is truly dedicated to customer satisfaction and will go the extra mile and then some. After pricing wheels and tires at almost every local supplier and on the internet, the team at Fast Eddies made sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted for the best possible price. I would recommend Fast Eddies to family, friends or anyone in need of any kind of auto repair, wheels or tires. If you want to feel like more than just a customer than this is the place to go. They really do make you feel like you are a part of their Fast Eddies Family and I wont spend my money on auto repairs/needs any where else! Sincerely, Garret R.
  Bryce-Debbie 10/21/2017
We enjoy coming to Fast Eddie?s Tire Pro?s. Great service, clean facility, everyone works to keep cost competitive.
  June 09/28/2017
These guys are great! Always are very good about letting you know what REALLY needed to be done and a heads up on what you need to do down the road.. it is nice to be able to plan ahead for stuff. Thank
  Bob 09/23/2017
Great team of car care guys. Customer service is their strong suite. When I experienced a problem with my car 500 miles from home, Phil got on the phone to the network of repair shops that they are affiliated with and made sure I had somewhere to take the car for diagnosis of the problem. Excellent customer care. Just the kind of organization I want doing my car maintenance.
  Lee 09/21/2017
Extremely pleased!
  Betty-Ed 09/21/2017
OH MY YOU AND YOUR SERVICE ARE SPECTACULAR
  Don 08/30/2017
I took my 1994 Dodge Intrepid into them. It was making a clunking sound from the front end. My steering was loose and I did not feel safe. They tore the front end apart and replaced with needed to be replaced and now my car drives great. I trust Fast Eddie's with my car and my wife's Jeep. They are very honest and do a great job.
  Mario 08/24/2017
Best service in town!! I have had my vehicle serviced here since we moved to Everett and i have never been disappointed with the service. Thanks guys
  Larry/Paula 08/13/2017
  Leslie 08/12/2017
You always provide the best service in a timely manner and it always fits my budget. Thank you for the best Customer Service I have seen in a while. Thanks again.
Shop Comment
Thank you Leslie!!
  Jim 08/10/2017
  Daniel 07/27/2017
  Carol/Bob 07/06/2017
Great service, very friendly and never had to have anything redone. Keep up the great work !!!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you wo much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it.
  Eddy 06/29/2017
  Greg 06/15/2017
Great service -- I love Fast Eddie's
Shop Comment
Thank you Greg!
  Tyler 06/12/2017
these guys do good work!
  Terry 05/28/2017
These guys are awesome! Super service at a reasonable rate. Feels like the "good ole days" of personalized service. And a flower for the ladies, too.
  Jason/Shelby 05/04/2017
Always great dependable service.
  James 04/28/2017
you guys are great.you always help to make the right choices so I get the services that are needed. and you get the job done quickly. thank you
  Ron 04/24/2017
I've been doing business here for over twenty years and I wouldn't think of taking my vehicles anywhere else. That should say it all. Ron Holmes
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-355-7110
near by local auto car shop
8810 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98208
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo