We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fast Eddie's Tire Pros & Automotive Repair
425-355-7110
8810 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98208
47.918224 -122.232121
http://fasteddie.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tia 10/04/2018
I always receive excellent service whenever I come into Fast Eddie's. I feel very comfortable knowing that I have found honest mechanics to help me keep my older, high mileage car on the road. Thank you.
  Leslie 08/30/2018
  Lee 08/30/2018
  Bryce-Debbie 08/24/2018
100% satisfied with the work done to our vehicles, always a pleasant experience.
  Adina-Scott 08/22/2018
Always excellent service.
  Eileen 08/18/2018
Customer for over40 years. They are fair and honest.
  Kari-Scott 08/09/2018
Phil in Everett has absolutely the best customer service I've ever had, anywhere.
  Leslie 08/03/2018
This is a very Customer Service oriented group of guys and gals that go out of their way to make sure you are driving safe. I went in for an oil change and since I had a loud rattling sound the carriage of my car, I asked if they could look and see what was making the noise. Thank you guys for the great service. I owe you another plate of cookies...<3 <3 <3
  Jerry 08/02/2018
I give the entire team an A++ they work with everyone. They also dont sell u things you dont need like other places. They are the only Tire shop I have been taking my vehicles to for the last 6 years. They even did the tires on my travel trailer. A place you can go and rest assured your not being taken advantage of!!
  Jeffer 06/08/2018
Thank you for giving me this venue to comment on your great service . I'm not sure how long I've been coming to you but I'm really happy with your service . So far I've got 2 sets of tires , my trunk lid repaired (at no cost to me ) Countless oil changes , Timing Chain replaced, Starter replaced , and of course other things . The biggest thing ,though , is the service and attitude of the employees . Especially Phil . Phil has always tried to help me and fix whatever my problem was as soon as possible. I have never received better service from a car repair place . It's like a home town repair shop . Phil told me he would take me away from Honda for service and repair and he and your shop did . I'll never go back . Thanks again for all your supreme service and this venue to let you know about it .
  Greg 06/07/2018
Fantastic! Highly recommend Fast Eddies. Phil, Jeff, and the team of professionals are the best. Thanks again for taking care of my 3 cars...
  Ron 05/20/2018
This team always does great work. Never over sells and NEVER sells me what I don?t need. If you are looking for a trusted partner, this is the place.
  David 05/17/2018
These guys are the best, fast friendly no up selling. They find the problem and fix the problem no muss no fuss. I won't take my car anywhere else. Fast Eddie's you rock
  Marvin 05/12/2018
Fast Eddies has the best trouble shooting analysis and check over all of the vehicle to ensure that you are safe on the road. They are the best!
  Deborah 05/10/2018
Fast Eddies has been my go to shop for tires and repair for over 20 years. If you aren?t good in this business, you don?t last long. They are good. They always let me know if they suspect something is going to need a repair or replacement in the near future so I can budget for it, which has saved me from many surprises. Some of the same team still works there from 20 years ago, so they know me and my cars too.
  Jeffer 05/04/2018
I've been coming to your shop now for several years . Ever since Phil gave me a good deal on some Cooper CS-3 tires and told me he could beat any price Honda ( who was doing all my work ) could give me on all my maintenance work for my 2009 Honda Accord . He also got me started on using 100% synthetic oil . Another thing that makes your shop special is if I have any problems or have questions about the work you did , I can call Phil and he will take time to sort it all out . Your shop will always have all my business .I always know I can trust your work . Thank you .
  Ron 04/30/2018
I NEVER take my vehicles for maintenance or repair anywhere else! That should answer any questions about the service I have received here over the last 25+ years.
  Michelle 04/12/2018
Phil and Jeff are always helpful, patient and honest. I appreciate that very much.
  David 04/12/2018
Super shop. This was my first experience with them and they did a great job.
  Mike 04/11/2018
Fast Eddies was my choice after shopping all of the "major" oil change companies. I called them because of a positive experience I had with them a year prior. I selected Fast Eddies because their price was far better than any other company. As a bonus, after we did the paperwork for the oil change, I was advised that a safety check and tire- rotation were to be included....for free! I needed the rotation so I was pleased it was included. Great staff! Courteous, knowledgeable and truly customer focused. No doubt they will see me for regular service now.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-355-7110
near by local auto car shop
8810 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98208
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo